Public Information Statement
Issued by NWS Aberdeen, SD

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Graphics & Text | Print | Product List | Glossary Off
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

000
NOUS43 KABR 061647
PNSABR
SDZ003>005-009-010-015>017-034-062000-

Public Information Statement
National Weather Service Aberdeen SD
1147 AM CDT Thu Jul 6 2017 /1047 AM MDT Thu Jul 6 2017/

...Public Information Statement...

The NOAA Weather Radio in Lowry, transmitter WXM - 40, will be
down for maintenance from noon CDT or 11 am MDT until 2 pm CDT or
1 pm MDT.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.