Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Aberdeen, SD

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Graphics & Text | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
000
WWUS63 KABR 280350
WCNABR

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCHES 457/458
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE ABERDEEN SD
1050 PM CDT MON JUL 27 2015

SDC013-017-025-029-037-045-049-057-059-089-091-115-281000-
/O.NEW.KABR.SV.A.0458.150728T0350Z-150728T1000Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
458 IN EFFECT UNTIL 5 AM CDT TUESDAY FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 12 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

BUFFALO               HAND

IN NORTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

EDMUNDS               FAULK                 MCPHERSON

IN NORTHEAST SOUTH DAKOTA

BROWN                 CLARK                 CODINGTON
DAY                   HAMLIN                MARSHALL
SPINK

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ABERDEEN...BRITTON...CASTLEWOOD...
CLARK...EUREKA...FAULKTON...FORT THOMPSON...IPSWICH...MILLER...
REDFIELD...WATERTOWN AND WEBSTER.

$$

SDC021-031-041-065-069-075-085-107-117-119-129-280800-
/O.CON.KABR.SV.A.0457.000000T0000Z-150728T0800Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 457 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 3 AM CDT /2 AM
MDT/ TUESDAY FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 11 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

HUGHES                HYDE                  JONES
LYMAN                 STANLEY               SULLY

IN NORTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

CAMPBELL              CORSON                DEWEY
POTTER                WALWORTH

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...FORT PIERRE...GETTYSBURG...
HERREID...HIGHMORE...MCLAUGHLIN...MOBRIDGE...MURDO...ONIDA...
PIERRE...PRESHO AND TIMBER LAKE.

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.