Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Aberdeen, SD

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Graphics & Text | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
000
WWUS63 KABR 260148
WCNABR

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 452
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE ABERDEEN SD
848 PM CDT SAT JUL 25 2015

SDC013-025-029-037-041-045-049-051-089-091-107-115-129-260300-
/O.CAN.KABR.TO.A.0452.000000T0000Z-150726T0400Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS CANCELLED TORNADO WATCH 452 FOR
THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS CANCELS 13 COUNTIES

IN NORTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

DEWEY                 EDMUNDS               FAULK
MCPHERSON             POTTER                WALWORTH

IN NORTHEAST SOUTH DAKOTA

BROWN                 CLARK                 CODINGTON
DAY                   GRANT                 MARSHALL
SPINK

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ABERDEEN...BRITTON...CLARK...
EUREKA...FAULKTON...GETTYSBURG...IPSWICH...MILBANK...MOBRIDGE...
REDFIELD...TIMBER LAKE...WATERTOWN AND WEBSTER.

$$

SDC017-039-057-059-065-069-075-085-117-119-260400-
/O.CON.KABR.TO.A.0452.000000T0000Z-150726T0400Z/

TORNADO WATCH 452 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 11 PM CDT /10 PM MDT/ THIS
EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 10 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

BUFFALO               HAND                  HUGHES
HYDE                  JONES                 LYMAN
STANLEY               SULLY

IN NORTHEAST SOUTH DAKOTA

DEUEL                 HAMLIN

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...CASTLEWOOD...CLEAR LAKE...
FORT PIERRE...FORT THOMPSON...HIGHMORE...MILLER...MURDO...ONIDA...
PIERRE AND PRESHO.

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.