Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Aberdeen, SD

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Graphics & Text | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
000
WWUS63 KABR 210202
WCNABR

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 469
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE ABERDEEN SD
902 PM CDT WED AUG 20 2014

SDC059-065-069-117-119-210315-
/O.CAN.KABR.SV.A.0469.000000T0000Z-140821T0400Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS CANCELLED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM
WATCH 469 FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS CANCELS 5 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

HAND                  HUGHES                HYDE
STANLEY               SULLY

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...FORT PIERRE...HIGHMORE...MILLER...
ONIDA AND PIERRE.

$$

SDC021-031-041-045-049-089-107-129-210400-
/O.CON.KABR.SV.A.0469.000000T0000Z-140821T0400Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 469 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 11 PM CDT
/10 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 8 COUNTIES

IN NORTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

CAMPBELL              CORSON                DEWEY
EDMUNDS               FAULK                 MCPHERSON
POTTER                WALWORTH

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...EUREKA...FAULKTON...GETTYSBURG...
HERREID...IPSWICH...MCLAUGHLIN...MOBRIDGE AND TIMBER LAKE.

$$

PARKIN




USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.