Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Aberdeen, SD

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Graphics & Text | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
000
WWUS63 KABR 230440
WCNABR

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCHES 192/197
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE ABERDEEN SD
1140 PM CDT SUN MAY 22 2016

SDC021-031-041-129-230545-
/O.CAN.KABR.SV.A.0192.000000T0000Z-160523T0600Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS CANCELLED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM
WATCH 192 FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS CANCELS 4 COUNTIES

IN NORTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

CAMPBELL              CORSON                DEWEY
WALWORTH

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...HERREID...INDIAN CREEK REC AREA...
INDIAN MEMORIAL REC AREA...LAPLANT...MOBRIDGE...PARADE...
POLLOCK...PROMISE...RIDGEVIEW...THUNDER HAWK AND WAKPALA.

$$

SDC013-017-045-049-059-069-089-107-115-230600-
/O.CON.KABR.SV.A.0192.000000T0000Z-160523T0600Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 192 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 1 AM CDT MONDAY
FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 9 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

BUFFALO               HAND                  HYDE

IN NORTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

EDMUNDS               FAULK                 MCPHERSON
POTTER

IN NORTHEAST SOUTH DAKOTA

BROWN                 SPINK

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ABERDEEN...AMES...BOWDLE...
BURKMERE...CRAVENS CORNER...DEERFIELD COLONY...EUREKA...
FAULKTON...FORT THOMPSON...GANN VALLEY...GETTYSBURG...HIGHMORE...
HOVEN...IPSWICH...LEES CORNER...LEOLA...LOYALTON...MILLER...
NORBECK...PEMBROOK COLONY...PLAINVIEW COLONY...REDFIELD...
RICHMOND LAKE REC AREA AND STEPHAN.

$$

SDC065-075-085-117-119-230800-
/O.CON.KABR.SV.A.0197.000000T0000Z-160523T0800Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 197 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 3 AM CDT /2 AM
MDT/ MONDAY FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 5 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

HUGHES                JONES                 LYMAN
STANLEY               SULLY

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...CAPA...
CHANTLER CREEK RECREATION AREA...
COUNSELOR CREEK RECREATION AREA...COW CREEK REC AREA...
FORT PIERRE...GREY GOOSE...IONA...LOWER BRULE...MISSION RIDGE...
MURDO...OACOMA...OKOBOJO CREEK REC AREA...ONIDA...PIERRE...
PRESHO...TAILWATERS REC AREA...VAN METRE...WENDTE...
WEST SHORE REC AREA AND WESTOVER.

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.