Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Aberdeen, SD

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Graphics & Text | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
000
WWUS63 KABR 222115
WCNABR

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCHES 409/410
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE ABERDEEN SD
415 PM CDT FRI JUL 22 2016

SDC021-031-230400-
/O.NEW.KABR.SV.A.0410.160722T2115Z-160723T0400Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
410 IN EFFECT UNTIL 11 PM CDT /10 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 2 COUNTIES

IN NORTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

CAMPBELL              CORSON

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...HERREID AND WAKPALA.

$$

SDC013-017-025-029-037-039-045-049-051-057-059-069-089-107-115-
129-230300-
/O.CON.KABR.SV.A.0409.000000T0000Z-160723T0300Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 409 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 10 PM CDT THIS
EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 16 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

BUFFALO               HAND                  HYDE

IN NORTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

EDMUNDS               FAULK                 MCPHERSON
POTTER                WALWORTH

IN NORTHEAST SOUTH DAKOTA

BROWN                 CLARK                 CODINGTON
DAY                   DEUEL                 GRANT
HAMLIN                SPINK

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ABERDEEN...CLARK...CLEAR LAKE...
EUREKA...FAULKTON...FORT THOMPSON...GETTYSBURG...HAYTI...
HIGHMORE...IPSWICH...MILBANK...MILLER...MOBRIDGE...REDFIELD...
WATERTOWN AND WEBSTER.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.