Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Aberdeen, SD

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Graphics & Text | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
000
WWUS63 KABR 210349
WCNABR

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 469
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE ABERDEEN SD
1049 PM CDT WED AUG 20 2014

SDC021-031-210500-
/O.CAN.KABR.SV.A.0469.000000T0000Z-140821T0400Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS CANCELLED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM
WATCH 469 FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS CANCELS 2 COUNTIES

IN NORTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

CAMPBELL              CORSON

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...HERREID AND MCLAUGHLIN.

$$

SDC041-045-049-089-107-129-210500-
/O.EXT.KABR.SV.A.0469.000000T0000Z-140821T0500Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 469...PREVIOUSLY IN EFFECT UNTIL 11 PM
CDT /10 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING...IS NOW IN EFFECT UNTIL MIDNIGHT
CDT /11 PM MDT/ TONIGHT FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 6 COUNTIES

IN NORTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

DEWEY                 EDMUNDS               FAULK
MCPHERSON             POTTER                WALWORTH

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...EUREKA...FAULKTON...GETTYSBURG...
IPSWICH...MOBRIDGE AND TIMBER LAKE.

$$

PARKIN




USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.