Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Aberdeen, SD

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Graphics & Text | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4
000
WWUS63 KABR 172052
WCNABR

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 463
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE ABERDEEN SD
352 PM CDT SUN AUG 17 2014

SDC021-031-129-180300-
/O.NEW.KABR.SV.A.0463.140817T2052Z-140818T0300Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
463 IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 PM CDT /9 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN NORTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

CAMPBELL              CORSON                WALWORTH

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...HERREID...MCLAUGHLIN AND MOBRIDGE.

$$







USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.