Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Aberdeen, SD

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Graphics & Text | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1
000
WWUS63 KABR 301948
WCNABR

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 231
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE ABERDEEN SD
248 PM CDT MON MAY 30 2016

MNC011-155-SDC013-017-021-025-029-031-037-039-041-045-049-051-057-
059-065-069-075-085-089-091-107-109-115-117-119-129-310300-
/O.NEW.KABR.SV.A.0231.160530T1948Z-160531T0300Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
231 IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 PM CDT /9 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN MINNESOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 2 COUNTIES

IN WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTA

BIG STONE             TRAVERSE

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 26 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

BUFFALO               HAND                  HUGHES
HYDE                  JONES                 LYMAN
STANLEY               SULLY

IN NORTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

CAMPBELL              CORSON                DEWEY
EDMUNDS               FAULK                 MCPHERSON
POTTER                WALWORTH

IN NORTHEAST SOUTH DAKOTA

BROWN                 CLARK                 CODINGTON
DAY                   DEUEL                 GRANT
HAMLIN                MARSHALL              ROBERTS
SPINK

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ABERDEEN...BRITTON...
BROWNS VALLEY...CLARK...CLEAR LAKE...EUREKA...FAULKTON...
FORT PIERRE...FORT THOMPSON...GETTYSBURG...GRACEVILLE...HAYTI...
HERREID...HIGHMORE...IPSWICH...LAGOONA BEACH...MILBANK...MILLER...
MOBRIDGE...MURDO...ONIDA...ORTONVILLE...PIERRE...PRESHO...
REDFIELD...SISSETON...TIMBER LAKE...WAKPALA...WATERTOWN...
WEBSTER AND WHEATON.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.