Coastal Flood Warnings/Watches/Statements
Issued by NWS Portland, ME

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4
000
WHUS41 KGYX 241452
CFWGYX

URGENT - IMMEDIATE BROADCAST REQUESTED
COASTAL HAZARD MESSAGE
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE GRAY ME
952 AM EST TUE JAN 24 2017

MEZ023-NHZ014-241600-
/O.EXP.KGYX.CF.Y.0001.000000T0000Z-170124T1500Z/
COASTAL YORK-COASTAL ROCKINGHAM-
952 AM EST TUE JAN 24 2017

...COASTAL FLOOD ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 10 AM EST THIS MORNING...

$$

MEZ024>028-241600-
/O.EXP.KGYX.CF.S.0004.000000T0000Z-170124T1500Z/
COASTAL CUMBERLAND-SAGADAHOC-LINCOLN-KNOX-COASTAL WALDO-
952 AM EST TUE JAN 24 2017


...COASTAL FLOOD STATEMENT WILL EXPIRE AT 10 AM EST THIS
MORNING...

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.