WSR-88D Radar Outage Notification / Free Text Message
Issued by NWS Mt. Holly, NJ

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
000
NOUS61 KPHI 211736 RRA
FTMPHL

MESSAGE DATE:  JAN 21 2015 17:34:15 UTC

THE PHILADELPHIA TERMINAL DOPPLER WEATHER RADAR WILL BE DOWN FOR
MAINTENANCE THURSDAY JANUARY 21 2015 FROM 0800 EST(1300 UTC) THROUGH
1500 EST (2000 UTC)...WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE.

























































USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.