Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Corpus Christi, TX

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4
000
WWUS64 KCRP 240331
WCNCRP

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCHES 198/201
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE CORPUS CHRISTI TX
1031 PM CDT SAT MAY 23 2015

TXC007-249-273-355-391-409-240900-
/O.NEW.KCRP.SV.A.0201.150524T0331Z-150524T0900Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
201 IN EFFECT UNTIL 4 AM CDT SUNDAY FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN TEXAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 6 COUNTIES

IN SOUTH TEXAS

ARANSAS               JIM WELLS             KLEBERG
NUECES                REFUGIO               SAN PATRICIO

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ALICE...ARANSAS PASS...
CORPUS CHRISTI...INGLESIDE...KINGSVILLE...MATHIS...ORANGE GROVE...
PORTLAND...REFUGIO...ROCKPORT...SINTON AND WOODSBORO.

$$

GMZ230-235-240900-
/O.NEW.KCRP.SV.A.0201.150524T0331Z-150524T0900Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
201 IN EFFECT UNTIL 4 AM CDT SUNDAY FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

THIS WATCH INCLUDES THE FOLLOWING ADJACENT COASTAL WATERS

BAYS AND WATERWAYS FROM BAFFIN BAY TO PORT ARANSAS
BAYS AND WATERWAYS FROM PORT ARANSAS TO PORT O`CONNOR

$$

TXC025-131-175-283-297-311-479-240800-
/O.CON.KCRP.TO.A.0198.000000T0000Z-150524T0800Z/

TORNADO WATCH 198 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 3 AM CDT SUNDAY FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN TEXAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 7 COUNTIES

IN SOUTH TEXAS

BEE                   DUVAL                 GOLIAD
LA SALLE              LIVE OAK              MCMULLEN
WEBB

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...BEEVILLE...BENAVIDES...CALLIHAM...
COTULLA...CROSS...FREER...GEORGE WEST...GOLIAD...LAREDO...
LOMA ALTA...SAN DIEGO...THREE RIVERS AND TILDEN.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.