Red Flag Warning
Issued by NWS Boise, ID

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
000
WWUS85 KBOI 220242
RFWBOI

URGENT - FIRE WEATHER MESSAGE
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE BOISE ID
842 PM MDT THU JUL 21 2016

ORZ636-637-220345-
/O.EXP.KBOI.FW.W.0002.000000T0000Z-160722T0300Z/
BURNS BLM-VALE BLM-
842 PM MDT THU JUL 21 2016 /742 PM PDT THU JUL 21 2016/

...RED FLAG WARNING WILL EXPIRE AT 9 PM MDT /8 PM PDT/ THIS
EVENING FOR THE BURNS BLM AND THE VALE BLM FOR GUSTY WINDS AND
LOW RELATIVE HUMIDITY...

AS OF 8 PM MDT /7 PM PDT/ WINDS WERE EASING BUT HUMIDITY WAS
STILL BETWEEN 5 AND 15 PERCENT. BY SUNSET HUMIDITY WILL BE 10 TO
20 PERCENT AND CONTINUE TO INCREASE THROUGH THE NIGHT. FRIDAY WILL
BE 5 TO 10 DEGREES COOLER WITH HUMIDITY ABOUT 5 PERCENT HIGHER
THAN TODAY.

$$


W


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.