Hydro-Met Data Report Part 2
Issued by NWS Southeast RFC

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
000
SRUS52 KALR 191408
RR2ALR
ATR

:HOURLY OBSERVED TAILWATER READINGS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0418 E DH0900/HT/DIH01/
.E1   /  209.4/    /  209.4/        / 210.7/            :ending 1400 ET
.E2   /  212.6/    /  212.7/        / 213.0/            :ending 2000 ET
.E3   /  213.0/    /  213.2/        / 213.3/            :ending 0200 ET
.E4   /  213.4/    /  213.4/        / 216.4/            :ending 0800 ET
:
:PROPOSED DISCHARGES IN SIX-HOURLY INCREMENTS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0419 Z DH1200/DC0419/QTQFZZZ/DIH6/
.E1  17.773/  18.238/  18.708/ 19.086/     :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E2  19.561/  19.945/  20.427/ 20.815/     :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E3  21.304/  21.698/  22.193/ 22.592/     :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST Or 0800 EDT)
:
:PROPOSED DAILY DISCHARGES FOR 3 DAYS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0419 E DC0419 /QTDFZZZ/DID01/ 18.451/ 20.187/ 21.947/
$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.