Hydro-Met Data Report Part 2
Issued by NWS Southeast RFC

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
000
SRUS52 KALR 281508
RR2ALR
ATR

:HOURLY OBSERVED TAILWATER READINGS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 1127 E DH0900/HT/DIH01/
.E1      /  206.0/         /  206.0/            / 206.1/                           :ending 1400 ET
.E2      /  206.1/         /  206.2/            / 206.2/                           :ending 2000 ET
.E3      /  206.2/         /  206.2/            / 206.2/                           :ending 0200 ET
.E4      /  206.1/         /  206.1/            / 206.1/                           :ending 0800 ET
:
:PROPOSED DISCHARGES IN SIX-HOURLY INCREMENTS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 1128 Z DH1200/DC1128 /QTQFZZZ/DIH6/
.E1      4.103/     4.031/     3.888/     3.888/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E2      3.565/     3.565/     3.565/     3.565/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E3      3.565/     3.565/     3.565/     3.565/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST Or 0800 EDT)
:
:PROPOSED DAILY DISCHARGES FOR 3 DAYS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 1128 E DC1128 /QTDFZZZ/DID01/      3.978/     3.565/        3.565/
$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.