Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Huntsville, AL

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6
000
WWUS64 KHUN 271924
WCNHUN

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCHES 90/91
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HUNTSVILLE AL
224 PM CDT MON MAR 27 2017

TNC051-103-127-280300-
/O.NEW.KHUN.SV.A.0091.170327T1925Z-170328T0300Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
91 IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 PM CDT THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN TENNESSEE THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHERN MIDDLE TENNESSEE

FRANKLIN TN           LINCOLN               MOORE

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF COWAN, DECHERD, ESTILL SPRINGS,
FAYETTEVILLE, LYNCHBURG, SEWANEE, AND WINCHESTER.

$$

ALC033-043-049-059-071-077-079-083-089-095-103-280200-
/O.CON.KHUN.SV.A.0090.000000T0000Z-170328T0200Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 90 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 9 PM CDT THIS
EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN ALABAMA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 11 COUNTIES

IN NORTH CENTRAL ALABAMA

CULLMAN               LIMESTONE             MADISON
MORGAN

IN NORTHEAST ALABAMA

DEKALB                JACKSON               MARSHALL

IN NORTHWEST ALABAMA

COLBERT               FRANKLIN AL           LAUDERDALE
LAWRENCE

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF ALBERTVILLE, ARAB, ATHENS, BOAZ,
CULLMAN, DECATUR, FLORENCE, FORT PAYNE, GUNTERSVILLE, HUNTSVILLE,
MOULTON, MUSCLE SHOALS, RAINSVILLE, RED BAY, RUSSELLVILLE,
SCOTTSBORO, SHEFFIELD, AND TUSCUMBIA.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.