Winter Weather Warnings / Watches / Advisories
Issued by NWS Missoula, MT

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
000
WWUS45 KMSO 051753
WSWMSO

URGENT - WINTER WEATHER MESSAGE
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE MISSOULA MT
1053 AM MST MON DEC 5 2016


MTZ002-051900-
/O.EXP.KMSO.WS.W.0007.000000T0000Z-161205T1800Z/
1053 AM MST MON DEC 5 2016

...WINTER STORM WARNING WILL EXPIRE AT 11 AM MST THIS MORNING...

WHILE SNOW WILL CONTINUE INTO THIS AFTERNOON, THE MAIN IMPACTFUL
SNOW PERIOD IS ENDING, BUT BE CAUTIOUS FOR SLICK ROADWAYS.


$$

MTZ043-051900-
/O.EXP.KMSO.WS.W.0007.000000T0000Z-161205T1800Z/
1053 AM MST MON DEC 5 2016

...WINTER STORM WARNING WILL EXPIRE AT 11 AM MST THIS MORNING...

WHILE SNOW WILL CONTINUE INTO THIS AFTERNOON, THE MAIN IMPACTFUL
SNOW PERIOD IS ENDING, BUT BE CAUTIOUS FOR SLICK ROADWAYS.


$$

MTZ001-051900-
/O.EXP.KMSO.WW.Y.0058.000000T0000Z-161205T1800Z/
1053 AM MST MON DEC 5 2016

...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 11 AM MST THIS
MORNING...

WHILE SNOW WILL CONTINUE INTO THIS AFTERNOON, THE MAIN IMPACTFUL
SNOW PERIOD IS ENDING, BUT BE CAUTIOUS FOR SLICK ROADWAYS.


$$

MTZ003-051900-
/O.EXP.KMSO.WW.Y.0058.000000T0000Z-161205T1800Z/
1053 AM MST MON DEC 5 2016

...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 11 AM MST THIS
MORNING...

SNOW HAS MOSTLY ENDED, BUT WATCH OUT FOR SLICK ROADWAYS.


$$

MTZ005-051900-
/O.EXP.KMSO.WW.Y.0058.000000T0000Z-161205T1800Z/
1053 AM MST MON DEC 5 2016

...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 11 AM MST THIS MORNING
FOR BITTERROOT VALLEY AND MISSOULA...

CONDITIONS ARE EXPECTED TO IMPROVE THROUGH THIS AFTERNOON, BUT BE
CAUTIOUS FOR SLICK ROADWAYS.

$$

MTZ007-051900-
/O.EXP.KMSO.WW.Y.0058.000000T0000Z-161205T1800Z/
1053 AM MST MON DEC 5 2016

...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 11 AM MST THIS
MORNING...

CONDITIONS ARE EXPECTED TO IMPROVE THROUGH THIS AFTERNOON, BUT BE
CAUTIOUS FOR SLICK ROADWAYS.


$$

IDZ005-006-009-010-MTZ004-006-051900-
/O.EXP.KMSO.WW.Y.0058.000000T0000Z-161205T1800Z/
1053 AM MST MON DEC 5 2016 /953 AM PST MON DEC 5 2016/

...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 11 AM MST /10 AM PST/
THIS MORNING...

CONDITIONS ARE EXPECTED TO IMPROVE THROUGH THIS AFTERNOON, BUT BE
CAUTIOUS FOR SLICK ROADWAYS.


$$

IDZ007-008-051900-
/O.EXP.KMSO.WW.Y.0058.000000T0000Z-161205T1800Z/
953 AM PST MON DEC 5 2016

...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 10 AM PST THIS MORNING
ABOVE 3000 FEET...

CONDITIONS ARE EXPECTED TO IMPROVE THROUGH THIS AFTERNOON, BUT BE
CAUTIOUS FOR SLICK ROADWAYS.



$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.