Land Management Forecasts
Issued by NWS Denver/Boulder, CO

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
FNUS85 KBOU 181601

901 AM MST SAT NOV 18 2017

On 11/16/2017, land managers in Colorado report
that the fire danger in the following areas is...

+++ HIGH +++

  Arapaho and Roosevelt National Forests/Pawnee National Grassland
  Boulder County
  Clear Creek County
  Larimer County
  Rocky Mountain National Park


  Alamosa National Wildlife Refuge
  Chaffee County
  Colorado State Forest Lands - Pueblo Dispatch
  Conejos County
  Costilla County
  Custer County
  Douglas County
  El Paso County
  Elbert County
  Florissant Fossil Beds National Monument
  Fort Carson Army Base
  Fremont County
  Great Sand Dunes National Park and Preserve
  Jefferson County
  Lake County
  Las Animas County
  Leadville National Fish Hatchery
  Mineral County - Pueblo Dispatch
  Monte Vista National Wildlife Refuge
  Park County
  Pike and San Isabel National Forest/Comanche National Grassland
  Prowers County
  Pueblo County
  Rio Grande County
  Rio Grande National Forest
  Rocky Flats National Wildlife Refuge
  Royal Gorge BLM Field Office - Pueblo Dispatch
  San Luis Valley BLM Field Office
  Teller County

+ LOW +

  Archuleta County
  Baca National Wildlife Refuge
  Durango Interagency Dispatch Center Counties
  Huerfano County
  Mesa Verde National Park
  San Juan National Forest
  Southern Ute Agency
  Tres Rios BLM Field Office
  Ute Mountain Ute Agency


  Adams County
  Air Force Academy
  Alamosa County
  Arapaho National Wildlife Refuge
  Arapahoe County
  Baca County
  Bent County
  Bent`s Old Fort National Historic Site
  Black Canyon of the Gunnison National Park
  Brown`s Park National Wildlife Refuge
  Cheyenne County
  Cheyenne Mountain Air Force Station
  Colorado National Monument
  Colorado River Valley BLM Field Office
  Colorado State Forest Lands - Craig Dispatch
  Colorado State Forest Lands - Grand Junction Dispatch
  Colorado State Forest Lands - Montrose Dispatch
  Crowley County
  Curecanti National Recreation Area
  Delta County
  Denver County
  Dinosaur National Park
  Dolores County
  Eagle County - Grand Junction Dispatch
  Eagle County - Pueblo Dispatch
  Fort Collins Interagency Dispatch Center Counties
  Garfield County
  Grand County
  Grand Junction BLM Field Office
  Grand Junction Interagency Dispatch Center Counties
  Grand Mesa/Uncompahgre/Gunnison National Forest
  Gunnison BLM Field Office
  Gunnison County
  Hinsdale County - Durango Dispatch
  Hinsdale County - Montrose Dispatch
  Jackson County
  Kiowa County
  Kit Carson County
  Kremmling BLM Field Office
  La Plata County
  Lincoln County
  Little Snake BLM Field Office
  Mesa County
  Mineral County - Durango Dispatch
  Moffat County
  Montezuma County
  Montrose County
  Morgan County
  Northwest BLM District - Craig
  Northwest BLM District - Grand Junction
  Otero County
  Ouray County
  Peterson Air Force Base
  Phillips County
  Pitkin County
  Private - Craig Dispatch
  Private - Durango Dispatch
  Private - Fort Collins Dispatch
  Private - Grand Junction Dispatch
  Private - Montrose Dispatch
  Private - Office of Emergency Management
  Pueblo Interagency Dispatch Center Counties
  Rio Blanco County
  Routt County
  Routt National Forest
  Royal Gorge BLM Field Office - Fort Collins Dispatch
  Saguache County - Montrose Dispatch
  Saguache County - Pueblo Dispatch
  San Juan County
  San Miguel County - Durango Dispatch
  San Miguel County - Montrose Dispatch
  Schriever Air Force Base
  Southwest BLM District - Montrose
  Summit County
  Uncompahgre BLM Field Office
  Upper Purgatoire Nature Conservancy
  Washington County
  White River BLM Field Office
  White River National Forest
  Yuma County is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.