Coastal Flood Warnings/Watches/Statements
Issued by NWS Northern Indiana

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
000
WHUS43 KIWX 260239
CFWIWX

LAKESHORE HAZARD MESSAGE
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE NORTHERN INDIANA
1039 PM EDT THU MAY 25 2017

INZ003-MIZ077-260345-
/O.EXP.KIWX.BH.S.0001.000000T0000Z-170526T0300Z/
LA PORTE-BERRIEN-
1039 PM EDT THU MAY 25 2017 /939 PM CDT THU MAY 25 2017/

...BEACH HAZARDS STATEMENT WILL EXPIRE AT 11 PM EDT /10 PM CDT/
THIS EVENING...

WAVES WILL CONTINUE TO SUBSIDE LATE EVENING AND OVERNIGHT.
THEREFORE...THE BEACH HAZARDS STATEMENT WILL BE ALLOWED TO EXPIRE
AT 11 PM EDT.

&&

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.