Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS North Platte, NE

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6
000
WWUS63 KLBF 222026
WCNLBF

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 473
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE NORTH PLATTE NE
326 PM CDT FRI AUG 22 2014

NEC029-041-049-063-085-101-111-113-117-135-230400-
/O.NEW.KLBF.SV.A.0473.140822T2026Z-140823T0400Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
473 IN EFFECT UNTIL 11 PM CDT /10 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 10 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL NEBRASKA

CUSTER

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

CHASE                 FRONTIER              HAYES
KEITH                 LINCOLN               PERKINS

IN THE EASTERN PANHANDLE OF NEBRASKA

DEUEL

IN WEST CENTRAL NEBRASKA

LOGAN                 MCPHERSON

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...BIG SPRINGS...BROKEN BOW...
CHAPPELL...CURTIS...EUSTIS...GRANT...HAYES CENTER...IMPERIAL...
NORTH PLATTE...OGALLALA...STAPLETON AND TRYON.

$$

BUTTLER




USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.