WSR-88D Radar Outage Notification / Free Text Message
Issued by NWS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
000
NOUS64 KOUN 241556
FTMFDR
Message Date:  Nov 24 2014 16:02:45

THE KFDR RADAR WILL BE DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE UNTIL APPROXIMATELY 1100CST/1700Z TO
DAY. FM/KOUN 1000CST/1600Z 11/14/14.



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.