Hydro-Met Data Report Part 2
Issued by NWS Southeast RFC

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
000
SRUS52 KALR 281508
RR2ALR
ATR

:HOURLY OBSERVED TAILWATER READINGS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 1227 E DH0900/HT/DIH01/
.E1      /  208.8/         /  208.3/            / 208.3/                           :ending 1400 ET
.E2      /  208.8/         /  208.3/            / 208.3/                           :ending 2000 ET
.E3      /  208.3/         /  208.3/            / 208.3/                           :ending 0200 ET
.E4      /  208.3/         /  208.3/            / 208.3/                           :ending 0800 ET

:PROPOSED DISCHARGES IN SIX-HOURLY INCREMENTS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 1228 Z DH1200/DC1228 /QTQFZZZ/DIH6/
.E1      7.517/     7.985/     8.359/     8.734/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E2      9.015/     9.295/     9.531/     9.769/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E3      9.769/     9.769/     9.769/     9.769/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST Or 0800 EDT)
:
:PROPOSED DAILY DISCHARGES FOR 3 DAYS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 1228 E DC1228 /QTDFZZZ/DID01/      8.149/    9.403/        9.769/
$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.