Non-Precipitation Warnings / Watches / Advisories
Issued by NWS Dodge City, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Graphics & Text | Print | Product List | Glossary Off
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

732
WWUS73 KDDC 222024
NPWDDC

URGENT - WEATHER MESSAGE
National Weather Service Dodge City KS
324 PM CDT Sat Apr 22 2017

KSZ030-031-043>046-061>064-074>078-084>087-230430-
/O.NEW.KDDC.FR.Y.0002.170423T0600Z-170423T1300Z/
Trego-Ellis-Scott-Lane-Ness-Rush-Hamilton-Kearny-Finney-Hodgeman-
Stanton-Grant-Haskell-Gray-Ford-Morton-Stevens-Seward-Meade-
Including the cities of Wakeeney, Pheifer, Hays, Scott City,
Scott State Lake, Dighton, Ness City, La Crosse, Syracuse, Lakin,
Deerfield, Garden City, Jetmore, Hanston, Johnson City, Ulysses,
Sublette, Satanta, Cimarron, Montezuma, Dodge City, Elkhart,
Hugoton, Liberal, Meade, Plains City, and Fowler
324 PM CDT Sat Apr 22 2017 /224 PM MDT Sat Apr 22 2017/

...FROST ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 1 AM CDT /MIDNIGHT MDT/ TO 8 AM
CDT /7 AM MDT/ SUNDAY...

The National Weather Service in Dodge City has issued a Frost
Advisory, which is in effect from 1 AM CDT /midnight MDT/ to 8 AM
CDT /7 AM MDT/ Sunday.

* TEMPERATURE...32 to 36 degrees.

* Timing...Late tonight through Sunday morning.

PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS...

A Frost Advisory means that widespread frost is expected.
Sensitive outdoor plants may be killed if left uncovered.

&&

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.