Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Dodge City, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3
286
WWUS63 KDDC 161941
WCNDDC

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 176
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE DODGE CITY KS
241 PM CDT SAT MAY 16 2015

KSC025-055-057-067-069-075-081-083-093-101-119-129-135-171-175-
187-189-195-170200-
/O.NEW.KDDC.TO.A.0176.150516T1941Z-150517T0200Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED TORNADO WATCH 176 IN
EFFECT UNTIL 9 PM CDT /8 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING
AREAS

IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 18 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHWEST KANSAS

CLARK                 FINNEY                FORD
GRANT                 GRAY                  HAMILTON
HASKELL               HODGEMAN              KEARNY
MEADE                 MORTON                SEWARD
STANTON               STEVENS

IN WEST CENTRAL KANSAS

LANE                  NESS                  SCOTT
TREGO

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ASHLAND...BUCKLIN...
CEDAR BLUFF RESERVOIR...CIMARRON...DEERFIELD...DIGHTON...
DODGE CITY...ELKHART...FOWLER...GARDEN CITY...HANSTON...HUGOTON...
JETMORE...JOHNSON CITY...KALVESTA...KISMET...LAKIN...LIBERAL...
MEADE...MINNEOLA...MONTEZUMA...MOSCOW...NESS CITY...RICHFIELD...
SATANTA...SCOTT CITY...SUBLETTE...SYRACUSE...
ULYSSES AND WAKEENEY.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.