Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Dodge City, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Graphics & Text | Print | Product List | Glossary Off
Versions: 1 2 3 4

000
WWUS63 KDDC 232046
WCNDDC

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 78
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE DODGE CITY KS
346 PM CDT THU MAR 23 2017

KSC055-067-069-075-081-093-101-119-129-171-175-187-189-240300-
/O.NEW.KDDC.SV.A.0078.170323T2046Z-170324T0300Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
78 IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 PM CDT /9 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 13 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHWEST KANSAS

FINNEY                GRANT                 GRAY
HAMILTON              HASKELL               KEARNY
MEADE                 MORTON                SEWARD
STANTON               STEVENS

IN WEST CENTRAL KANSAS

LANE                  SCOTT

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF CIMARRON, DEERFIELD, DIGHTON,
ELKHART, FOWLER, GARDEN CITY, HUGOTON, JOHNSON CITY, LAKIN,
LIBERAL, MEADE, MONTEZUMA, PLAINS CITY, SATANTA, SCOTT CITY,
SCOTT STATE LAKE, SUBLETTE, SYRACUSE, AND ULYSSES.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.