Hydro-Met Data Report Part 2
Issued by NWS Southeast RFC

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
000
SRUS52 KALR 031508
RR2ALR
ATR

:HOURLY OBSERVED TAILWATER READINGS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0301 E DH0900/HT/DIH01/
.E1      /  213.5/         /  213.2/            / 213.0/                           :ending 1400 ET
.E2      /  213.0/         /  212.9/            / 212.3/                           :ending 2000 ET
.E3      /  212.2/         /  212.2/            / 212.2/                           :ending 0200 ET
.E4      /  212.2/         /  212.2/            / 211.8/                           :ending 0800 ET

:PROPOSED DISCHARGES IN SIX-HOURLY INCREMENTS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0302 Z DH1200/DC0302 /QTQFZZZ/DIH6/
.E1     10.853/     11.221/   11.221/    11.221/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E2     11.017/     10.489/   10.128/     9.769/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E3      9.769/       9.374/     9.295/      9.295/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST Or 0800 EDT)
:
:PROPOSED DAILY DISCHARGES FOR 3 DAYS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0302 E DC0302 /QTDFZZZ/DID01/    11.129/   10.351/       9.433/
$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.