Non-Precipitation Warnings / Watches / Advisories
Issued by NWS Boise, ID

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
000
WWUS75 KBOI 152348
NPWBOI

URGENT - WEATHER MESSAGE
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE BOISE ID
548 PM MDT WED OCT 15 2014

...WIND ADVISORY TO EXPIRE AT 5 PM MDT...


IDZ016-030-160100-
/O.EXP.KBOI.WI.Y.0011.000000T0000Z-141016T0000Z/
WESTERN MAGIC VALLEY-SOUTHERN TWIN FALLS COUNTY-
548 PM MDT WED OCT 15 2014

...WIND ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 6 PM MDT THIS EVENING...

THE WIND ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 6 PM MDT THIS EVENING.

WINDS HAVE SUBSIDED SOMEWHAT IN THE WAKE OF A COLD FRONT THAT
MOVED THROUGH EARLIER THIS AFTERNOON. WINDS ARE NO LONGER NEAR OR
ABOVE WIND ADVISORY CRITERIA. THEREFORE THE ADVISORY WILL BE
ALLOWED TO EXPIRE ON SCHEDULE.

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.