Red Flag Warning
Issued by NWS Goodland, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6
000
WWUS83 KGLD 202355
RFWGLD

URGENT - FIRE WEATHER MESSAGE
National Weather Service Goodland KS
455 PM MST Mon Nov 20 2017



COZ252-KSZ001-NEZ079-210100-
/O.EXP.KGLD.FW.W.0023.000000T0000Z-171121T0000Z/
Yuma-Cheyenne-Dundy-
455 PM MST Mon Nov 20 2017 /555 PM CST Mon Nov 20 2017/

...RED FLAG WARNING WILL EXPIRE AT 5 PM MST /6 PM CST/ THIS
AFTERNOON FOR WIND AND LOW RELATIVE HUMIDITY FOR FIRE WEATHER
ZONES 001...079 AND 252...

Wind gusts in excess of 25 mph and relative humidity below 15
percent are no longer expected. Therefore the Red Flag Warning
will be allowed to expire on time.

$$

For more information from NOAA/National Weather Service visit...
http://weather.gov/gld



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.