Hydro-Met Data Report Part 2
Issued by NWS Southeast RFC

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
000
SRUS52 KALR 011344
RR2ALR
ATR

:HOURLY OBSERVED TAILWATER READINGS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0130 E DH0900/HT/DIH01/
.E1      /  207.0/         /  207.1/            / 203.1/                           :ending 1400 ET
.E2      /  206.1/         /  206.9/            / 207.1/                           :ending 2000 ET
.E3      /  207.2/         /  207.2/            / 204.1/                           :ending 0200 ET
.E4      /  202.5/         /  202.3/            / 206.6/                           :ending 0800 ET

:PROPOSED DISCHARGES IN SIX-HOURLY INCREMENTS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0131 Z DH1200/DC0131 /QTQFZZZ/DIH6/
.E1      4.023/     3.903/    4.167/     2.434/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E2      3.889/     3.853/    2.630/     2.434/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E3      3.889/     3.853/    1.176/     2.420/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST Or 0800 EDT)
:
:PROPOSED DAILY DISCHARGES FOR 3 DAYS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0131 E DC0131 /QTDFZZZ/DID01/      3.632/   3.202/       2.835/
$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.