Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Bismarck, ND

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
000
WWUS63 KBIS 202201
WCNBIS

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 469
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE BISMARCK ND
501 PM CDT WED AUG 20 2014

NDC001-015-029-037-041-043-047-051-059-085-210400-
/O.NEW.KBIS.SV.A.0469.140820T2201Z-140821T0400Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
469 IN EFFECT UNTIL 11 PM CDT /10 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN NORTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 10 COUNTIES

IN SOUTH CENTRAL NORTH DAKOTA

BURLEIGH              EMMONS                GRANT
KIDDER                MORTON                SIOUX

IN SOUTHEAST NORTH DAKOTA

LOGAN                 MCINTOSH

IN SOUTHWEST NORTH DAKOTA

ADAMS                 HETTINGER

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ASHLEY...BISMARCK...ELGIN...
FORT YATES...HETTINGER...LINTON...MANDAN...MOTT...
NAPOLEON AND STEELE.

$$






USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.