Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Dallas/Fort Worth, TX

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
000
WWUS64 KFWD 292350
WCNFWD

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCHES 175/177
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE FORT WORTH TX
650 PM CDT SAT APR 29 2017

TXC027-145-331-395-300400-
/O.NEW.KFWD.SV.A.0177.170429T2350Z-170430T0400Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
177 IN EFFECT UNTIL 11 PM CDT THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING
AREAS

IN TEXAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 4 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL TEXAS

BELL                  FALLS                 MILAM
ROBERTSON

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF CALVERT, CAMERON, FORT HOOD,
FRANKLIN, HEARNE, KILLEEN, MARLIN, ROCKDALE, AND TEMPLE.

$$

TXC001-119-147-161-213-223-231-257-277-289-293-349-379-397-467-
300300-
/O.CON.KFWD.TO.A.0175.000000T0000Z-170430T0300Z/

TORNADO WATCH 175 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 10 PM CDT THIS EVENING FOR
THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN TEXAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 15 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL TEXAS

ANDERSON              FREESTONE             HENDERSON
LEON                  LIMESTONE

IN NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS

DELTA                 FANNIN                HOPKINS
HUNT                  KAUFMAN               LAMAR
NAVARRO               RAINS                 ROCKWALL
VAN ZANDT

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF ATHENS, BONHAM, BUFFALO, CANTON,
CENTERVILLE, COMMERCE, COOPER, CORSICANA, EAST TAWAKONI,
EDGEWOOD, EMORY, FAIRFIELD, FORNEY, GRAND SALINE, GREENVILLE,
GROESBECK, GUN BARREL CITY, HEATH, JEWETT, KAUFMAN, MEXIA,
NORMANGEE, OAKWOOD, PALESTINE, PARIS, POINT, ROCKWALL,
SULPHUR SPRINGS, TEAGUE, TERRELL, VAN, WILLS POINT, AND WORTHAM.

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.