Non-Precipitation Warnings / Watches / Advisories
Issued by NWS Northern Indiana

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6
000
WWUS73 KIWX 181400
NPWIWX

URGENT - WEATHER MESSAGE
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE NORTHERN INDIANA
1000 AM EDT MON AUG 18 2014

INZ003-012-013-020-022>024-032-181500-
/O.EXP.KIWX.FG.Y.0006.000000T0000Z-140818T1400Z/
LA PORTE-STARKE-PULASKI-WHITE-CASS IN-MIAMI-WABASH-GRANT-
INCLUDING THE CITIES OF...MICHIGAN CITY...LA PORTE...KNOX...
NORTH JUDSON...BASS LAKE...WINAMAC...FRANCESVILLE...MEDARYVILLE...
MONTICELLO...BROOKSTON...MONON...LOGANSPORT...ROYAL CENTER...
PERU...GRISSOM AFB...MEXICO...WABASH...NORTH MANCHESTER...
MARION...GAS CITY...UPLAND
1000 AM EDT MON AUG 18 2014 /900 AM CDT MON AUG 18 2014/

...DENSE FOG ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 10 AM EDT /9 AM CDT/ THIS
MORNING...

THE DENSE FOG ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 10 AM EDT /9 AM CDT/ THIS
MORNING.

VISIBILITIES WILL CONTINUE TO IMPROVE THROUGH 11 AM EDT /10 AM
CDT/ THIS MORNING. MOTORISTS MAY STILL ENCOUNTER RAPIDLY CHANGING
CONDITIONS IN RURAL AREAS.


&&

$$








USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.