Hydro-Met Data Report Part 2
Issued by NWS Southeast RFC

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
000
SRUS52 KALR 271508
RR2ALR
ATR

:HOURLY OBSERVED TAILWATER READINGS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0126 E DH0900/HT/DIH01/
.E1      /  208.2/         /  208.0/            / 207.8/                           :ending 1400 ET
.E2      /  207.8/         /  207.8/            / 207.4/                           :ending 2000 ET
.E3      /  207.4/         /  207.4/            / 207.4/                           :ending 0200 ET
.E4      /  207.4/         /  207.4/            / 207.4/                           :ending 0800 ET

:PROPOSED DISCHARGES IN SIX-HOURLY INCREMENTS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0127 Z DH1200/DC0127 /QTQFZZZ/DIH6/
.E1      5.609/     5.609/    5.609/     2.493/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E2      5.501/     5.501/    2.630/     2.434/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E3      5.501/     2.570/    2.689/     2.513/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST Or 0800 EDT)
:
:PROPOSED DAILY DISCHARGES FOR 3 DAYS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0127 E DC0127 /QTDFZZZ/DID01/      4.830/   4.017/       3.318/
$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.