Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Houston/Galveston, TX

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5
000
WWUS64 KHGX 271014
WCNHGX

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 113
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HOUSTON/GALVESTON TX
514 AM CDT WED APR 27 2016

TXC185-225-313-471-271115-
/O.CAN.KHGX.SV.A.0113.000000T0000Z-160427T1100Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS CANCELLED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM
WATCH 113 FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTHEAST TEXAS THIS CANCELS 4 COUNTIES

GRIMES                HOUSTON               MADISON
WALKER

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...CROCKETT...HUNTSVILLE...
MADISONVILLE AND NAVASOTA.

$$

TXC071-167-271200-
/O.EXB.KHGX.SV.A.0113.000000T0000Z-160427T1200Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS EXTENDED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM
WATCH 113 TO INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING AREAS UNTIL 7 AM CDT THIS
MORNING

IN SOUTHEAST TEXAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 2 COUNTIES

CHAMBERS              GALVESTON

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ANAHUAC...FRIENDSWOOD...GALVESTON...
LEAGUE CITY...MONT BELVIEU...TEXAS CITY AND WINNIE.

$$

TXC201-291-339-373-407-455-271200-
/O.EXT.KHGX.SV.A.0113.000000T0000Z-160427T1200Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 113...PREVIOUSLY IN EFFECT UNTIL 6 AM
CDT EARLY THIS MORNING...IS NOW IN EFFECT UNTIL 7 AM CDT THIS
MORNING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTHEAST TEXAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 6 COUNTIES

HARRIS                LIBERTY               MONTGOMERY
POLK                  SAN JACINTO           TRINITY

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...CLEVELAND...COLDSPRING...CONROE...
CORRIGAN...DAYTON...GROVETON...HOUSTON...HUMBLE...KATY...
LIBERTY...LIVINGSTON...ONALASKA...PASADENA...SHEPHERD...
THE WOODLANDS...TOMBALL...TRINITY AND WILLIS.

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.