Hazardous Weather Outlook
Issued by NWS Goodland, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
000
FLUS43 KGLD 221400
HWOGLD

Hazardous Weather Outlook
National Weather Service Goodland KS
800 AM MDT Sun Oct 22 2017

COZ090>092-KSZ001>004-013>016-027>029-041-042-NEZ079>081-231400-
Yuma County-Kit Carson County-Cheyenne County-Cheyenne-Rawlins-
Decatur-Norton-Sherman-Thomas-Sheridan-Graham-Wallace-Logan-Gove-
Greeley-Wichita-Dundy-Hitchcock-Red Willow-
800 AM MDT Sun Oct 22 2017 /900 AM CDT Sun Oct 22 2017/

This hazardous weather outlook is for extreme southwest Nebraska...
northwest Kansas and east central Colorado.

.DAY ONE...TODAY AND TONIGHT...

Near critical fire weather conditions are expected from around noon
MDT (1 PM CDT) through 3 PM MDT (4 PM CDT) for locations along and
south of the interstate.

.DAYS TWO THROUGH SEVEN...MONDAY THROUGH SATURDAY...

A potential widespread hard freeze is possible across the region
Thursday night and Friday night.

.SPOTTER INFORMATION STATEMENT...

Spotter activation will not be needed.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.