Non-Precipitation Warnings / Watches / Advisories
Issued by NWS Eureka, CA

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
000
WWUS76 KEKA 032122
NPWEKA

URGENT - WEATHER MESSAGE
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE EUREKA CA
122 PM PST TUE MAR 3 2015

CAZ076-041030-
/O.UPG.KEKA.FZ.A.0001.150304T0900Z-150304T1600Z/
/O.NEW.KEKA.FZ.W.0002.150304T0900Z-150304T1600Z/
MENDOCINO INTERIOR-
122 PM PST TUE MAR 3 2015

...FREEZE WARNING IN EFFECT FROM 1 AM TO 8 AM PST WEDNESDAY...

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE IN EUREKA HAS ISSUED A FREEZE
WARNING...WHICH IS IN EFFECT FROM 1 AM TO 8 AM PST WEDNESDAY.

* LOW TEMPERATURES...UPPER 20S TO LOWER 30S LATE TONIGHT INTO
  WEDNESDAY MORNING.

* LOCATIONS INCLUDE...WILLITS...COVELO VALLEY...POTTER VALLEY...
  UKIAH VALLEY...HOPLAND...AND LAYTONVILLE.

* FOR A DETAILED VIEW OF THE HAZARD AREA...VISIT
  HTTP://WWW.WEATHER.GOV/EUREKA/HAZARDS


PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS...

A FREEZE WARNING MEANS SUB-FREEZING TEMPERATURES ARE IMMINENT OR
HIGHLY LIKELY. THESE CONDITIONS WILL KILL CROPS AND OTHER
SENSITIVE VEGETATION.

&&

$$

CAZ001-002-041030-
/O.CON.KEKA.FR.Y.0004.150304T0900Z-150304T1500Z/
REDWOOD COAST-MENDOCINO COAST-
122 PM PST TUE MAR 3 2015

...FROST ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 1 AM TO 7 AM PST
WEDNESDAY...

* LOW TEMPERATURES...MID 30S.

* LOCATIONS INCLUDE...MCKINLEYVILLE...ARCATA...EUREKA...
  FORTUNA... FORT BRAGG...AND BOONVILLE.

* FOR A DETAILED VIEW OF THE HAZARD AREA...VISIT
  HTTP://WWW.WEATHER.GOV/EUREKA/HAZARDS

PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS...

A FROST ADVISORY MEANS THAT FROST IS POSSIBLE. SENSITIVE OUTDOOR
PLANTS MAY BE KILLED IF LEFT UNCOVERED.

&&

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.