Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Goodland, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
000
WWUS63 KGLD 302019
WCNGLD

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 232
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE GOODLAND KS
219 PM MDT MON MAY 30 2016

COC017-063-125-KSC023-039-063-065-071-109-137-153-179-181-193-199-
203-NEC057-087-145-310300-
/O.NEW.KGLD.SV.A.0232.160530T2020Z-160531T0300Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
232 IN EFFECT UNTIL 9 PM MDT /10 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN COLORADO THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN EAST CENTRAL COLORADO

CHEYENNE              KIT CARSON

IN NORTHEAST COLORADO

YUMA

IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 13 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST KANSAS

CHEYENNE              DECATUR               GRAHAM
NORTON                RAWLINS               SHERIDAN
SHERMAN               THOMAS

IN WEST CENTRAL KANSAS

GOVE                  GREELEY               LOGAN
WALLACE               WICHITA

IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

DUNDY                 HITCHCOCK             RED WILLOW

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ARAPAHOE...ATWOOD...BENKELMAN...
BIRD CITY...BURLINGTON...CHEYENNE WELLS...COLBY...CULBERTSON...
GOODLAND...GRAINFIELD...GRINNELL...HILL CITY...HOXIE...LEOTI...
MCCOOK...NORTON...OAKLEY...OBERLIN...PALISADE...QUINTER...
SHARON SPRINGS...ST. FRANCIS...STRATTON NE...TRENTON...TRIBUNE...
WRAY AND YUMA.

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.