Non-Precipitation Warnings / Watches / Advisories
Issued by NWS Boise, ID

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
000
WWUS75 KBOI 220247
NPWBOI

URGENT - WEATHER MESSAGE
National Weather Service Boise ID
747 PM MST Tue Feb 21 2017

IDZ029-ORZ061-063-220400-
/O.EXP.KBOI.WI.Y.0002.000000T0000Z-170222T0300Z/
Owyhee Mountains-Harney County-Malheur County-
747 PM MST Tue Feb 21 2017 /647 PM PST Tue Feb 21 2017/

...WIND ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 8 PM MST /7 PM PST/ THIS
EVENING...

Winds have diminished this evening.

$$

IDZ030-220400-
/O.EXP.KBOI.WI.Y.0002.000000T0000Z-170222T0300Z/
Southern Twin Falls County-
747 PM MST Tue Feb 21 2017

...WIND ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 8 PM MST THIS EVENING...

Winds have diminished this evening.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.