Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS North Platte, NE

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1
000
WWUS63 KLBF 262314
WCNLBF

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 417
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE NORTH PLATTE NE
614 PM CDT TUE JUL 26 2016

NEC015-017-031-089-103-149-161-270400-
/O.NEW.KLBF.SV.A.0417.160726T2314Z-160727T0400Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
417 IN EFFECT UNTIL 11 PM CDT /10 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 7 COUNTIES

IN NORTH CENTRAL NEBRASKA

BOYD                  BROWN                 CHERRY
HOLT                  KEYA PAHA             ROCK

IN PANHANDLE NEBRASKA

SHERIDAN

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...AINSWORTH...ATKINSON...BASSETT...
BUTTE...GORDON...LYNCH...ONEILL...ROSE...RUSHVILLE...SPENCER...
SPRINGVIEW AND VALENTINE.

$$

SJACOBS



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.