Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Louisville, KY

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6
000
WWUS63 KLMK 210246
WCNLMK

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 254
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE LOUISVILLE KY
1046 PM EDT SAT MAY 20 2017

KYC001-017-021-045-049-053-057-067-079-097-113-137-151-167-181-
207-209-239-210400-
/O.EXP.KLMK.SV.A.0254.000000T0000Z-170521T0300Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE WILL ALLOW SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
254 TO EXPIRE AT 11 PM EDT /10 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN KENTUCKY THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 18 COUNTIES

IN EAST CENTRAL KENTUCKY

BOURBON               BOYLE                 CLARK
FAYETTE               GARRARD               HARRISON
JESSAMINE             MADISON               MERCER
NICHOLAS              SCOTT                 WOODFORD

IN SOUTH CENTRAL KENTUCKY

CASEY                 LINCOLN

IN SOUTH CENTRAL KENTUCKY

ADAIR                 CLINTON               CUMBERLAND
RUSSELL

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF ALBANY, BURKESVILLE, CARLISLE,
COLUMBIA, CYNTHIANA, DANVILLE, GEORGETOWN, HARRODSBURG,
JAMESTOWN, LANCASTER, LEXINGTON, LIBERTY, NICHOLASVILLE, PARIS,
RICHMOND, STANFORD, VERSAILLES, AND WINCHESTER.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.