Hydro-Met Data Report Part 2
Issued by NWS Southeast RFC

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
000
SRUS52 KALR 251508
RR2ALR
ATR

:HOURLY OBSERVED TAILWATER READINGS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 1223 E DH0900/HT/DIH01/
.E1      /  202.6/         /  202.6/            / 202.6/                           :ending 1400 ET
.E2      /  202.6/         /  202.6/            / 202.6/                           :ending 2000 ET
.E3      /  202.6/         /  202.6/            / 202.6/                           :ending 0200 ET
.E4      /  203.7/         /  206.2/            / 207.9/                           :ending 0800 ET

:PROPOSED DISCHARGES IN SIX-HOURLY INCREMENTS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 1224 Z DH1200/DC1224 /QTQFZZZ/DIH6/
.E1      6.469/     6.469/     6.469/     6.685/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E2      6.685/     6.685/     6.685/     6.685/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E3      6.900/     6.900/     6.900/     6.900/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST Or 0800 EDT)
:
:PROPOSED DAILY DISCHARGES FOR 3 DAYS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 1224 E DC1224 /QTDFZZZ/DID01/      6.523/    6.685/        6.900/
$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.