Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Bismarck, ND

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
000
WWUS63 KBIS 250253
WCNBIS

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 439
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE BISMARCK ND
953 PM CDT THU JUL 24 2014

NDC001-007-011-013-023-025-033-041-053-061-087-089-105-250400-
/O.EXP.KBIS.SV.A.0439.000000T0000Z-140725T0300Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE WILL ALLOW SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
439 TO EXPIRE AT 10 PM CDT /9 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN NORTH DAKOTA THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 13 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST NORTH DAKOTA

BURKE                 DIVIDE                MCKENZIE
MOUNTRAIL             WILLIAMS

IN SOUTHWEST NORTH DAKOTA

ADAMS                 BILLINGS              BOWMAN
DUNN                  GOLDEN VALLEY         HETTINGER
SLOPE                 STARK

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...BEACH...BOWBELLS...BOWMAN...
CROSBY...DICKINSON...HETTINGER...KILLDEER...MARMARTH...MEDORA...
MOTT...NEW TOWN...WATFORD CITY AND WILLISTON.

$$

AYD





USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.