Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS North Platte, NE

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3
000
WWUS63 KLBF 270041
WCNLBF

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 271
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE NORTH PLATTE NE
741 PM CDT FRI MAY 26 2017

NEC029-085-270800-
/O.NEW.KLBF.SV.A.0271.170527T0041Z-170527T0800Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
271 IN EFFECT UNTIL 3 AM CDT /2 AM MDT/ SATURDAY FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 2 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

CHASE                 HAYES

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF CHAMPION, ENDERS, HAYES CENTER,
IMPERIAL, AND WAUNETA.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.