WSR-88D Radar Outage Notification / Free Text Message
Issued by NWS Melbourne, FL

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1
000
NOUS62 KMLB 172011
FTMMLB
Message Date:  Sep 17 2014 20:11:00

THE MELBOURNE (KMLB) WSR-88D RADAR WILL BE TAKEN OUT OF SERVICE TOMORROW, THURSD
AY SEPTEMBER 18TH FOR PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE FROM 0700 EDT (1100 UTC) THROUGH
APPROXIMATELY 1300 EDT (1700 UTC). WE APLOGIZE FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE AND THANK Y
OU FOR YOUR PATIENCE.



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.