Hydro-Met Data Report Part 2
Issued by NWS Southeast RFC

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
000
SRUS52 KALR 271508
RR2ALR
ATR

:HOURLY OBSERVED TAILWATER READINGS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0226 E DH0900/HT/DIH01/
.E1      /  211.6/         /  212.3/            / 212.6/                           :ending 1400 ET
.E2      /  212.6/         /  213.3/            / 214.5/                           :ending 2000 ET
.E3      /  215.1/         /  215.1/            / 215.3/                           :ending 0200 ET
.E4      /  215.5/         /  215.1/            / 216.0/                           :ending 0800 ET

:PROPOSED DISCHARGES IN SIX-HOURLY INCREMENTS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0227 Z DH1200/DC0227 /QTQFZZZ/DIH6/
.E1     14.803/     15.380/   12.846/    13.615/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E2     16.533/     16.533/   16.533/    16.533/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E3     16.624/     16.806/   16.806/    16.806/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST Or 0800 EDT)
:
:PROPOSED DAILY DISCHARGES FOR 3 DAYS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0227 E DC0227 /QTDFZZZ/DID01/    16.109/   16.533/      16.761/
$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.