Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Knoxville/Tri Cities, TN

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
000
WWUS64 KMRX 011646
WCNMRX

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 382
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE MORRISTOWN TN
1246 PM EDT WED JUL 1 2015

NCC039-043-TNC001-007-009-011-013-065-093-105-107-115-121-123-129-
139-143-145-151-153-155-173-012300-
/O.NEW.KMRX.SV.A.0382.150701T1646Z-150701T2300Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
382 IN EFFECT UNTIL 7 PM EDT /6 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN NORTH CAROLINA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 2 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHWEST NORTH CAROLINA

CHEROKEE              CLAY

IN TENNESSEE THIS WATCH INCLUDES 20 COUNTIES

IN EAST TENNESSEE

ANDERSON              BLEDSOE               BLOUNT
BRADLEY               CAMPBELL              HAMILTON
KNOX                  LOUDON                MARION
MCMINN                MEIGS                 MONROE
MORGAN                POLK                  RHEA
ROANE                 SCOTT                 SEQUATCHIE
SEVIER                UNION

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ATHENS...BENTON...CHATTANOOGA...
CLEVELAND...CLINTON...DAYTON...DECATUR...DUNLAP...HAYESVILLE...
JASPER...KINGSTON...KNOXVILLE...LA FOLLETTE...LENOIR CITY...
MADISONVILLE...MARYVILLE...MAYNARDVILLE...MURPHY...OAK RIDGE...
ONEIDA...PIKEVILLE...SEVIERVILLE AND WARTBURG.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.