Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Rapid City, SD

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
000
WWUS63 KUNR 241054
WCNUNR

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 347
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE RAPID CITY SD
454 AM MDT WED JUN 24 2015

SDC007-033-047-071-095-103-113-121-241200-
/O.EXP.KUNR.SV.A.0347.000000T0000Z-150624T1100Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE WILL ALLOW SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
347 TO EXPIRE AT 5 AM MDT /6 AM CDT/ EARLY THIS MORNING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 8 COUNTIES

IN SOUTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

MELLETTE              TODD

IN SOUTHWEST SOUTH DAKOTA

BENNETT               CUSTER                FALL RIVER
JACKSON               SHANNON

IN WEST CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

PENNINGTON

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...CUSTER...EDGEMONT...HERMOSA...
HILL CITY...HOT SPRINGS...KADOKA...KYLE...MARTIN...MISSION...
PINE RIDGE...RAPID CITY...WALL AND WHITE RIVER.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.