Hazardous Weather Outlook
Issued by NWS Goodland, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42
000
FLUS43 KGLD 121631
HWOGLD

HAZARDOUS WEATHER OUTLOOK
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE GOODLAND KS
1031 AM MDT FRI SEP 12 2014

COZ090>092-KSZ001>004-013>016-027>029-041-042-NEZ079>081-130930-
YUMA-KIT CARSON-CHEYENNE CO-CHEYENNE KS-RAWLINS-DECATUR-NORTON-
SHERMAN-THOMAS-SHERIDAN-GRAHAM-WALLACE-LOGAN-GOVE-GREELEY-WICHITA-
DUNDY-HITCHCOCK-RED WILLOW-
1031 AM MDT FRI SEP 12 2014

THIS HAZARDOUS WEATHER OUTLOOK IS FOR EAST CENTRAL COLORADO...
EXTREME SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA AND NORTHWEST KANSAS.

.DAY ONE...THIS AFTERNOON AND TONIGHT

FOG WILL BE POSSIBLE ACROSS THE AREA AFTER MIDNIGHT TONIGHT.
PATCHY FROST IS ALSO POSSIBLE ACROSS MUCH OF THE AREA. THE BEST
CHANCE APPEARS TO BE ALONG AND EAST OF A LINE FROM NEAR TRENTON
NEBRASKA SOUTH THROUGH OAKLEY AND LEOTI.

.DAYS TWO THROUGH SEVEN...SATURDAY THROUGH THURSDAY

SATURDAY...PATCHY FROST IS POSSIBLE THROUGH 7 AM MDT (8 AM CDT)
FOR MUCH OF THE AREA. AREAS OF FOG WILL CONTINUE THROUGH 9 AM MDT
(10 AM CDT).

.SPOTTER INFORMATION STATEMENT...

SPOTTER ACTIVATION WILL NOT BE NEEDED.

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.