Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Goodland, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary Off
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

000
WWUS63 KGLD 270353
WCNGLD

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 454
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE GOODLAND KS
953 PM MDT SUN JUL 26 2015

KSC039-063-065-071-109-137-153-179-193-199-203-NEC087-145-270500-
/O.EXP.KGLD.SV.A.0454.000000T0000Z-150727T0400Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE WILL ALLOW SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
454 TO EXPIRE AT 10 PM MDT /11 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN KANSAS THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 11 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST KANSAS

DECATUR               GOVE                  GRAHAM
GREELEY               LOGAN                 NORTON
RAWLINS               SHERIDAN              THOMAS
WALLACE               WICHITA

IN NEBRASKA THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 2 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

HITCHCOCK             RED WILLOW

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ATWOOD...COLBY...HILL CITY...
HOXIE...LEOTI...MCCOOK...NORTON...OAKLEY...OBERLIN...QUINTER...
SHARON SPRINGS...TRENTON AND TRIBUNE.

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.