Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Goodland, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
000
WWUS63 KGLD 232229
WCNGLD

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 447
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE GOODLAND KS
429 PM MDT THU JUL 23 2015

COC017-KSC199-240400-
/O.EXA.KGLD.SV.A.0447.000000T0000Z-150724T0400Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS EXTENDED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM
WATCH 447 TO INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING AREAS UNTIL 10 PM MDT THIS
EVENING

IN COLORADO THIS WATCH INCLUDES 1 COUNTY

IN EAST CENTRAL COLORADO

CHEYENNE

IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 1 COUNTY

IN NORTHWEST KANSAS

WALLACE

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...CHEYENNE WELLS...
KIT CARSON AND SHARON SPRINGS.

$$

COC063-125-KSC023-039-065-137-153-179-181-193-NEC057-087-145-
240400-
/O.CON.KGLD.SV.A.0447.000000T0000Z-150724T0400Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 447 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 10 PM MDT
/11 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN COLORADO THIS WATCH INCLUDES 2 COUNTIES

IN EAST CENTRAL COLORADO

KIT CARSON            YUMA

IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 8 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST KANSAS

CHEYENNE KS           DECATUR               GRAHAM
NORTON                RAWLINS               SHERIDAN
SHERMAN               THOMAS

IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

DUNDY                 HITCHCOCK             RED WILLOW

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ATWOOD...BENKELMAN...BURLINGTON...
COLBY...GOODLAND...HILL CITY...HOXIE...MCCOOK...NORTON...
OBERLIN...ST. FRANCIS...TRENTON...WRAY AND YUMA.

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.